Athlete of the week

Idag fick jag reda på att jag blivit utsedd till ASUs Athlete of the week efter NCAA och det var ju en trevlig överraskning!




Rebecca Ejdervik Named ASU Female Athlete of the Week

Ejdervik raced to a career-best time of 59.90 

March 24, 2010

Women's swimmer Rebecca Ejdervik has been named ASU's Female Athlete of the Week for the week ending March 27th. Her performance at the NCAA Championships, which included a fifth-place finish in the 100-yard breaststroke, allowed her to receive All-American honors. "Rebecca stuck to the game-plan and came out with her best time," said Head Coach Tierney-Walker. "She was excited because not only was it her best time but that she had such a great performance at such a high level."

Sophomore Rebecca Ejdervik became head coach Dorsey Tierney-Walker's first ASU All-American last week. Ejdervik proved to be one of the nation's fastest breaststrokers as she finished fifth at the 2010 NCAA Championships in the 100-yard breaststroke. Her time of 59.90 is not only the sophomore's best time of her career, but it is also good enough for second on ASU's all-time list.


http://thesundevils.cstv.com/sports/c-swim/spec-rel/032410aaa.html



Kommentarer
Postat av: Andréa

GRATTIS =)

2010-03-26 @ 13:39:13
Postat av: mamma

Jättestort Grattis!!!!

2010-03-27 @ 09:12:28
Postat av: Anonym

As I toold you before.You are borned to be the best number one and nothing less//pappa

2010-03-27 @ 10:02:11
Postat av: Jonas Grundstrom

Grattis Rebecca!

Skitbra simmat!! :)

2010-03-28 @ 03:11:46
Postat av: M

massa, massa grattis!!!

2010-03-28 @ 10:18:26
Postat av: Eva

Grymt bra tjejen - GRATTIS!

Kram, kram

2010-03-30 @ 12:39:12
Postat av: Michael

Grymt Rebecca! Kul att du har förbättrats så mycket sen du var min simtränare för 6 år sen :)

Nu är det så att jag skriver ett skolarbete om simning och jag skulle vilja ha svar på några frågor från en elitsimmare. Det vore grymt om du kunde hjälpa mig för det skulle höja trovärdigheten på mitt arbete om jag fick med åsikter från ett proffs. Kan du kontakta mig på min mail?

/Michael (simmade i din och Niklas grupp)

2010-03-30 @ 21:43:14
Postat av: becca

hej michael!

Absolut, jag hjälper dig gärna att svara på frågor, om du ger mig din mail så ska jag kontakta dig. Jag tror det blir lite svårt att hitta din mail annars.



2010-03-31 @ 00:54:44
Postat av: Michael

Haha ja det kan ju vara en fördel ;) Men man skulle fylla i mailadress när man skrev ett inlägg så jag trodde att du skulle kunna se den. Min adress är iaf: [email protected]

2010-03-31 @ 17:18:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0